Insights from the Leadership Award Finalists

12:00 pm - 1:15 pm,
Sala de Puerto Rico - 2nd floor, Stratton

George Westerman, MIT Initiative on the Digital Economy (@gwesterman)

Akash Khurana, McDermott Inc. (#akash_khurana)
Mike Macrie, Land O’Lakes, Inc. (@mwmacrie)
Harmeen Mehta, Bharti Airtel Limited (@harmeenm)
Atefeh Riazi, Office of Information and Communications Technology, United Nations (@UN_CITO)

The Finalists for the MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Award have led their organizations to deliver exemplary levels of business value through innovative use of IT. Yet no two finalists have the same story. Learn how each CIO Finalist transformed their IT units and their companies for the better. Their experiences can provide lessons for every IT leader and service provider.

Recent Press Coverage