Subscribe to the MIT Sloan CIO Symposium newsletter
The MIT Sloan CIO Leadership Award

Congratulations to the 2018 Finalists! The 2018 Winner will be announced on May 23

2018 Winner

Harmeen Mehta
Global Chief Information Officer & Head of Digital,
Bharti Airtel Limited

2018 Finalists

Akash Khurana
Vice President, Chief Information & Chief Digital Officer,
McDermott Inc.
Mike Macrie
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer,
Land O’Lakes, Inc.
Atefeh Riazi
Assistant Secretary-General, Chief Information Technology Officer,
Office of Information and Communications Technology, United Nations

2017 Winner

David Gledhill
Group CIO & Head of Group Technology & Operations ,
DBS Bank

2017 Finalists

Carlo Bozzoli
Global Chief, Information and Communications Technology,

2016 Winner

2016 Finalists

2015 Winner

Michael Nilles
Chief Digital Officer, Schindler Group & CEO Schindler Digital Business,
Schindler Group

2015 Finalists

2014 Winner

2014 Finalists

Adriana Karaboutis
Chief Information & Digital Officer,
National Grid
Stephen C. Neff
Enterprise Chief Technology Officer,
Fidelity Investments
Rebecca Rhoads
President, Global Business Services and CIO,
Raytheon Company

2013 Winner

2013 Finalists

2012 Winner

2012 Finalists

2011 Winner

2011 Finalists